Bop Playlist #2

Bop: a word used to reference a good song or good music.

After a busy (but very enjoyable) holiday weekend, getting back into the swing of life, and prepping for a move, I am all over the place to say the least. And in the midst of all the chaos of life, I have realized that it has been a hot second since I have been on here! I really do enjoy sharing whatever comes to my mind and connect with whomever is interested, so here we go with some more content. 🙂

One outlet that has connected me to so people in my life, has been through music. Music is like second nature to me. Growing up my parents were always playing albums and my sisters and I would always sing and dance along to them! I learned how to play the violin at 8 years old and continued to play until I was 18. Although I no longer play, music is still such a huge part of my life. I am always listening to it, dancing along to songs, and/or singing in my head. So naturally, after a brief break from blogging, I am back at it with my current favorite songs, or bops. I loved the feedback I got from friends about my first Bop Playlist, so I am more than excited to continue with it. Apart from that, I have lots of blog post ideas brewing in my mind and also in the process of being created, so stay tuned. And I hope you enjoy this Bop Playlist, 2nd edition!

Current Bop Playlist

Bad Things by Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello

Down For You (feat BJ the Chicago Kid) by Kehlani

Chantaje (feat Maluma) by Shakira  (love me some spanish music)

1 of 1 by Tyga

Power by Little Mix (entire Glory Days album)

Body Party by Ciara

Hollywood by Jay Z

One of a Kind by Aer

Leave the Night On by Sam Hunt

Say It (feat. Tove Lo) by Flume

Oh My Goodness by Olly Murs

Ready to Run by One Direction

 

Leave a Reply

